Term dates

our-school

Remaining Term Dates 2020/2021

Summer Term 2020

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 23rd July 2021

Summer Half Term 2021 – Monday 31st May 2021 Friday 4th June 2021

TERM DATES 2021/2022

 

TRAINING DAYS FOR 2021/22
THURSDAY 2ND SEPTEMBER 2021
 FRIDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER 2021
FRIDAY 18TH FEBRUARY 2022
THURSDAY 21ST JULY 2022
FRIDAY 22ND JULY 2022
 
AUTUMN TERM 2021 Monday 6th September 2021
  Friday 17th December 2021
AUTUMN HALF-TERM 2021 Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January 2022
   
SPRING TERM Tuesday 4th January 2022
  Friday 8th April 2022
SPRING HALF-TERM 2022 Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022
EASTER HOLIDAY Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April 2022
   
SUMMER TERM 2022 Monday 25th April 2022
  Friday 22nd July 2022
SUMMER HALF-TERM 2022 Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

 

 

 

Leave a Comment