Term dates

our-school

Term Dates

TRAINING DAYS FOR 2021/22

  • THURSDAY 2ND SEPTEMBER 2021
  • FRIDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER 2021
  • FRIDAY 18TH FEBRUARY 2022
  • THURSDAY 21ST JULY 2022
  • FRIDAY 22ND JULY 2022

TERM DATES 2020-21

TRAINING DAYS FOR 2020/21
THURSDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER 2020
 FRIDAY 4TH SEPTEMBER 2020
MONDAY 2ND NOVEMBER 2020
FRIDAY 18TH DECEMBER 2020
FRIDAY 7TH MAY 2021

Term Dates

Autumn Term

2020

Monday 7th

September

Friday 18th December 2020
Autumn Half Term 2020 Monday 26th October 2020
Friday 30th October 2020
Spring Term 2020 Monday 4th January 2021
Thursday 1st April 2021
Spring Half Term 2020 Monday 15th February 2021
Friday 19th February 2021
Summer Term 2020 Monday 19th April 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021
Summer Half Term 2020 Monday 31st May 2021
Friday 4th June 2021

 

 

 

Leave a Comment