Term dates

our-school

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018-19

END OF TERM: FRIDAY 19TH JULY 2019

TRAINING DAY: MONDAY 22ND JULY 2019

TRAINING DAY: TUESDAY 23RD JULY 2019

2019/2020

TRAINING DAYS FOR 2019/20
 MONDAY 2ND SEPTEMBER 2019
 TUESDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER 2019
 MONDAY 4TH NOVEMBER 2019
 MONDAY 20TH APRIL 2020
MONDAY 20TH JULY 2020

Term Dates

Autumn Term

2019

Wednesday 4th

September

Friday 20th December 2019
Autumn Half Term 2019 Monday 28th October 2019
Friday 1st November 2019
Spring Term 2020 Monday 6th January 2020
Friday 3rd April 2020
Spring Half Term 2020 Monday 17th February 2020
Friday 21st February 2020
Summer Term 2020 Tuesday 21st April 2020
Friday 17th July 2020
Summer Half Term 2020 Monday 25th May 2020
Friday 29th May 2020

 

 

 

Leave a Comment